Help

Hello WordPress… I have this really nice online class that I always wanted to enroll, I really love this very passionate Teacher, and his free video lessons is the main reason I was able to publish a complete album. I always prayed I could enroll in his class but I have no enough resources.

So happy today cause he launched a song contest, and the one with the most likes will join his class free.. Please help me guys..

Here is his FB page. The contest is in his post.. You can see my Entry in the comments the one with Fire, Nerson Angelo Pis-an

Thanks Much… šŸ™‚

...

