Written Life – 67

20131110-054056.jpg

If you could remember “The parable of the sower and the seeds” a story told by Jesus Christ, I always feel that I belong to those who fell in a place, that valley of thorns. I am not wealthy yet I am a very distracted person, and these distractions I consider as thorns that ultimately is chocking me, preventing me from producing good fruit. Yet, I am hopeful and happy cause little by little through constant prayer and dependence in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, I could see for myself that these thorns that are surrounding me are slowly withering and falling to the ground. No matter how evil they are like a stinking manure they will decay and fertilized this ground. Oh how wonderful Your ways are.

Visit SITE MAP

...

