Seventy Seven…

Oh God, how I wish this is my last surrender
I’ve been here, been there, brought myself everywhere
I’ve got your clothes all wet with tears
And I think there’d be nowhere for the many I still bear

All and a thousand surrender, for you or to make me feel better?
One and another time, oh yes I’ll throw it one more time
I wish Oh God I’m letting it down the last time
I just hope and pray this is the last time

Is it really for you, or so you give me those few?
Those few, oh how long have I been asking you
I really tried, up until now don’t really know how to

Never the less, I want to thank you
All this time you never grew bitter
Never the less, I really admire and trust this part of you
Oh God I just know, these hands you will never let go.

...

